SGBox.com - Trusted by thousands of happy customers worldwide
We ship worldwideJoin our mailing listCustomer testimonialsHelpContact usCall us
Search
Click here to view your cart items
follow us

Call Us

If you have any enquiry, please:

  1. Check our Help database where you may get your questions answered immediately, or
  2. Contact us via our support tickets so that you may be assured of a written response from us via email as well as in your SGBox Friends account within 3 days, or
  3. Send us a message on our Facebook page so that you may get our reply message within 3 days.

Alternatively, you may also call us via phone, WhatsApp, Viber, WeChat, Line, Kakao Talk, Tango or Hike at +65-81027788 from Mondays to Fridays, except public holidays, during our normal office hours as follows:

  • 10 pm to 5 am Eastern Time
  • 9 pm to 4 am Central Time
  • 7 pm to 2 am Pacific Time

In order for us to serve you better, please get ready your order number that starts with "SGBox" if you are enquiring about your order.


Secure website. Valid certificate. 128-bit SSLSecure payments via WorldPayVerified by VisaMasterCard SecureCodePayPal VerifiedPowered by Sellsa

SGBox. 10 Anson Road #05-16, International Plaza, Singapore 079903 (No walk-in customers)

About us Our trademarks Terms of use Privacy policy Store policy Returns policy

Content Copyright © 1997 - 2017 SGBox. All rights reserved.

Singapore math Singapore math books Basics Builders Beambles Bukkumon Roving Rabbits Thinking Trainers Cool T-shirts Cat T-shirts
Powered by Sellsa.